DIRECTORIO

 

Área Ext. Encargado Correo Electronico
RECTORÍA 230 Abraham Acosta Bustillo rectoria@unac.edu.co
Asistente Rectoría 105 Ingrid Vargas asistente.rectoria@unac.edu.co
Gestión Documental 102 Elizabeth Ramirez gestion.documental@unac.edu.co
JURÍDICA 200   juridica@unac.edu.co
PLANEACIÓN E INTERNACIONALIZACIÓN 110 Ernesto Rojas planeacion@unac.edu.co
Asistente Planeación 166 Adriana Jiménez asistente.planeacion@unac.edu.co
REVISORÍA FISCAL  151  Jerson Herrera revisoriafiscal@unac.edu.co
Capellanía 128 Álvaro Díaz capellania@unac.edu.co
Capellanía FCAC – FI  153 Germán González capellania.fi.fcac@unac.edu.co
Capellanía FE 194 Milena Rey fe-capellania@unac.edu.co
Capellanía FT 205 Edilso Barrera practicas.teologia@unac.edu.co
Capellanía FCS 202 Hans Palacios capellaniafcs@unac.edu.co
DIR. CALIDAD 142 Salvador Poveda acreditacion@unac.edu.co
Asistente Calidad 140 Luis Peña asis.calidad@unac.edu.co
DIR. COMUNICACIÓN – PROYECCIÓN Y MERCADEO 162 Ángela Barrios division.extension@unac.edu.co
Asistente 155   comunicaciones@unac.edu.co
Oficina de Mercadeo 141 Alexander Manzo jefe.mercadeo@unac.edu.co
Telemercadeo 206 Lida Noscué mercadeo@unac.edu.co
Gestor Comercial Educativo 163 Jhonny Ballesteros gestioncomercial@unac.edu.co
Extensión Académica 160 Isabel Leguía  extensionacademica@unac.edu.co
Recepción 100 Eikol Reyes recepción@unac.edu.co
DIR. INVESTIGACIÓN 144  Ana Cristina Zuñiga investigacion@unac.edu.co
Asistente 138 Joselyn Escobar investigacion.asistente@unac.edu.co
VICERRECTOR ACADÉMICO 103 Luis Enrique Ribero viceacademica@unac.edu.co
Asistente Vicerrectoría Académica 104 Orlis Julio asistente.viceacademica@unac.edu.co
ADMISIONES Y REGISTROS/EGRESADOS 101 Saray Martínez admisiones@unac.edu.co
Asistente Admisiones 115 Lorena Ortíz asistente.admisiones@unac.edu.co
Inscripciones Admisiones 203 Jeinner Beleño tec.admisiones@unac.edu.co
BIBLIOTECA 184 Melquisedec Merchán director.biblioteca@unac.edu.co
Asistente Biblioteca 146 – 118 Sandra Fuentes biblioteca@unac.edu.co
CENTRO DE IDIOMAS 143 Jhonny Sarmiento idiomas@unac.edu.co
Asistente Centro de Idiomas 147 Sandra Mercado asistente.idiomas@unac.edu.co
CENTRO ACADÉMICO BOLIVAR RAVE 131 Karen Barrera admin-bolivar@unac.edu.co
Oficina de Gestión e Innovación Curricular 140 Luis Peña desarrollocurricular@unac.edu.co
FACULTAD DE CIENCIAS ADMINISTRATIVAS Y CONTABLES 121 Mónica Castaño fcac@unac.edu.co
Secretaria FCAC 122 Lenith Rios fcac-secretaria@unac.edu.co
Administración de Empresas 130 Audín Suárez fcac-admon@unac.edu.co
Contaduría Pública – Esp. Gestión Tributaria 136 Ana Isabel Gutierrez  fcac-contaduria@unac.edu.co – egt@unac.edu.co
Tecnología Mercadeo 164 Elizabeth Barrada fcac-mercadeo@unac.edu.co
Practicas Empresariales 178 Libardo Velásquez practicas.fcac@unac.edu.co
FACULTAD CIENCIAS DE LA SALUD 183 Jairo William Castañeda fcs@unac.edu.co
Secretaria FCS 154 Angie Gallego secrefcs@unac.edu.co
Enfermería 199  Olga Liliana Mejía enfermeria@unac.edu.co
Tecnología APHUED 191  Jair Flórez aph@unac.edu.co
Preveunac 192  Andrea Aranzazu cpreveunac@unac.edu.co
FACULTAD DE EDUCACIÓN 120 Wilson Arana fe@unac.edu.co
Secretaria F. Educación 119-106 Milena Dussán asistente.fe@unac.edu.co
Academia de Música 170 Aurelys Hernandez dir.academia@unac.edu.co – academia@unac.edu.co
Licenciatura en Español e Inglés 126 Esteban Mayorga basica@unac.edu.co
Licenciatura en Matemáticas 117 Jennifer Arias licenciatura.matematicas@unac.edu.co
Especialización en Docencia 190 Doris Chaparro edoc@unac.edu.co
Licenciatura en Música 157 Sara Carmona fe-musica@unac.edu.co
Licenciatura en Educación Infantil 129 Sonia Vargas fe-preescolar@unac.edu.co
Práctica Docente 176 Fredy Fernández fe-practicas@unac.edu.co
FACULTAD DE INGENIERÍA 186 Jhon Fredy Niño facultad.ingenieria@unac.edu.co
Asistente Facultad Ingeniería 122 Lenith Ríos asistente.fi@unac.edu.co
Ingeniería Industrial 195 Adriana Jiménez ing.industrial@unac.edu.co
FACULTAD DE TEOLOGÍA 158 Vanston Archbold teologia@unac.edu.co
Asistente Facultad de Teología 172 Tatiana Pereira asistente.teo@unac.edu.co
Licenciatura en Educación Religiosa 177 Uriel Barrero Sáenz Coordinacion.teologia@unac.edu.co
Práctica Ministerial 205 Edilso Barrera practicas.teologia@unac.edu.co
UNAC – VIRTUAL      168 Rodolfo Villaquirán unacvirtual@unac.edu.co
UNAC – Virtual Pedagogía 185 Jonathan Pacheco pedagogia.unacvirtual@unac.edu.co
VICERRECTOR FINANCIERO 108 Fabian Jaimes vicefinanciera@unac.edu.co
Asistente Vicerrectoría Financiera 109 Mallerlyn Rodríguez asistente.vicefinanciera@unac.edu.co
Control Interno 175 María Elena Correa controlinterno@unac.edu.co
FINANZAS ESTUDIANTILES 198  Jairo Sarmiento finanzas@unac.edu.co
Asistente Finanzas Estudiantiles 125 Sara Villamizar asistente.finanzas@unac.edu.co
CONTABILIDAD 112 Luz Dary Jaramillo contabilidad@unac.edu.co
Contabilidad Académica 139 Jacknia Vargas contador.academico@unac.edu.co
Servicios Generales 114 Felipe Angarita serviciogeneral@unac.edu.co
Asistente de Compras 137 Mónica Peña compras@unac.edu.co
Planta Física 148 Joacim plantafisica@unac.edu.co
Carpintería 174 Fernando Betancur carpinteria@unac.edu.co
Tesorería 113 Derwin Basto tesoreria@unac.edu.co
Caja 173 Karina Guevara caja@unac.edu.co
Desarrollo Humano 152 Jaime Flórez desarrollohumano@unac.edu.co
Desarrollo Humano 182 Angélica Garnica desarrollohumano@unac.edu.co
Cafetería 167 Angie Casallas cafeteria@unac.edu.co
Centro de Duplicado 165   cdu@unac.edu.co
Confeunac 156 Leidy Muñoz confeunac@unac.edu.co
Icolpan 250 4150 Gerardo Chacín gerencia@icolpan.com
Litografía ICOLVEN 300 Leidy Muñoz litografía@unac.edu.co
Litografía Asistente 303   asistente.litografia@unac.edu.co
Mercaunac 322 0595 -493 4141   mercaunac@vitarrico.com.co
Publiunac 179 – 181   doce.publiunac@unac.edu.co
Vitarrico 250 5106 Gabriel Noé Díaz gerencia.general@vitarrico.com.co
DEPARTAMENTO DE SISTEMAS E INF. 150 Javier Cordoba dsi@unac.edu.co
Asistente DSI 159 Mery Rúa asistente.dsi@unac.edu.co
Administrador SION – DSI 189 Sara Cáceres sion@unac.edu.co
Soporte técnico – DSI 211 César Vargas Soporte.dsi@unac.edu.co
Administrador SVGA 196 Ana Gisela Pérez admincampus@unac.edu.co
VICERRECTOR DE BIENESTAR 107 Eduardo Anaya vicebienestar@unac.edu.co
Asistente Vicerrectoria Bienestar 188 Orlis Julio asistente.bienestar@unac.edu.co
Servicio de Alimentación 161 Evelyn Newball restaurante@unac.edu.co
Departamento de Vigilancia 111 – 169 Elibardo Paredes vigilancia@unac.edu.co
Residencias Universitarias – Damas 123 – 124 – 132 Janeth Flórez hogar.damas@unac.edu.co
Residencias Universitarias – Caballeros 145 William Castañeda hogardevarones@unac.edu.co
Preceptora Externos 197 Isabel Aguilar externos@unac.edu.co
Centro de Apoyo al Estudiante 127  Milena Galán psicorientación@unac.edu.co