DIRECTORIO

ÁreaExt.ResponsableCorreo Electronico
Rectoría230Juan Choque Fernándezrectoria@unac.edu.co
Asistente Rectoría105Isabel Leguíaasistente.rectoria@unac.edu.co
Imagen Institucional, RRPP y Prensa110Ángela Barrrios Rincóndircom@unac.edu.co
Recepción100 – 204Camila Muñozrecepcion@unac.educo
Jurídica171Fabian Jaimes Flórezjuridica@unac.edu.co
Secretaría General171Fabian Jaimes Flórezsecretariageneral@unac.edu.co
Asistente Secretaría General200Carlos D. Cabezaasistente.juridica@unac.edu.co
Gestión Documental102Elizabeth Ramírezgestion.documental@unac.edu.co
Admisiones y Registro101Saray Martínezadmisiones@unac.edu.co
Asistente Admisiones115Gina Lancherosasistente.admisiones@unac.edu.co
Inscripciones Admisiones203Mery Rua Acevedotec.admisiones@unac.edu.co
Iglesia Universitaria Eduardo Anayaiglesia@unac.edu.co
Planeación e Internacionalización167Ana Cristina Zuñigaplaneacion@unac.edu.co
Asistente Planeación e Internacionalización166Anderson Cruzasistente.planeacion@unac.edu.co
Dirección de Calidad142Wilson Aranacalidad@unac.edu.co
Asociado de Acreditaciones Jeinner Beleñoacreditaciones@unac.edu.co
Asistente Calidad212Ricardo Villamizarautoevaluacion@unac.edu.co
Vicerrectoría Académica103Mónica Castaño Mejíaviceacademica@unac.edu.co
Asistente Vicerrectoría Académica104Milena Dussanasistente.viceacademica@unac.edu.co
Dirección Sostenibilidad y Educación para la Vida140Washington Ortegasosteniblidad@unac.edu.co
Asistente Sostenibilidad128Emily Aguilarasistente.sostenibilidad@unac.edu.co
Extension Académica160Sara Villamizareducacioncontinua@unac.edu.co
Coord. de Proyección Social FCHE208Víctor Garnicaproyeccion.fe@unac.edu.co
Coord. de Proyección Social FI186Luis Ignacio Londoñoproyeccion.fi@unac.edu.co
Coord. de Proyección Social FCAC178Libardo Velásquezproyeccion.fcac@unac.edu.co
Coord. de Proyección Social FCS199Esther Lucía Guerraproyeccion.fcs@unac.edu.co
Coord. de Proyección Social FT177Victor Garnicaproyeccion.teologia@unac.edu.co
Dirección de Investigación144Edgardo Ramosinvestigacion@unac.edu.co
Asistente Investigación138Pablo Martinesinvestigacion.asistente@unac.edu.co
Centro de Investigación FCHE135Jorge Hoyosinvestigacion.fe@unac.edu.co
Centro de Investigación FI144Saray Galeanoinvestigacion.fi@unac.edu.co
Centro de Investigación FCAC116Lorena Martínezinvestigación.fcac@unac.edu.co
Centro de Investigación FCS154Luisa Fernanda Ochoainvestigacion.fcs@unac.edu.co
Centro de Investigación FT172Cristian Cardozoinvestigacion.ft@unac.edu.co
Biblioteca184Melquisedec Merchándirector.biblioteca@unac.edu.co
Asistente Biblioteca146Lidia Jaimesbiblioteca@unac.edu.co
Biblioteca Préstamos118Fernando Barragánservibiblio@unac.edu.co
Centro de Idiomas143Durley Mazodireccion.idiomas@unac.edu.co
Asistente Centro de Idiomas147Cristian Arevaloidiomas@unac.edu.co
Academia de Música134Heber Martínezdir.academia@unac.edu.co
Asistente Academia de Música133Liliana Landazabalacademia@unac.edu.co
Asesoría Pedagógica y Currículo208Gustavo Maríncurriculo@unac.edu.co
Facultad Ciencias Administrativas y Contables121Carlos W. Marínfcac@unac.edu.co
Secretaria FCAC122Orlis Julio Díazfcac-secretaria@unac.edu.co
Administración de Empresas130Audín Suárezfcac-admon@unac.edu.co
Contaduría Pública164Hernán Montesfcac-contaduria@unac.edu.co
Especialización en Gestión Tributaria136Ana Isabel Gutiérrezegt@unac.edu.co
Instituto de Liderazgo116Derly Paezinstitutoliderazgo@unac.edu.co
Unidad de Emprendimiento178Libardo Velásquezunidad.e@unac.edu.co
Prácticas Empresariales130Mallerlyn Rodríguezpracticas.fcac@unac.edu.co
Facultad Ciencias de la Salud183Olga Liliana Mejía Arangofcs@unac.edu.co
Secretaria FCS154María Felix Serranosecrefcs@unac.edu.co
Enfermería219Maryory Arenasenfermeria@unac.edu.co
Tecnología APH191Elkin Prado Sanabriaaph@unac.edu.co
Tecnología APH Bucaramanga Fredys Mendozaaphbucaramanga@unac.edu.co
Prácticas Enfermería199Eliana Quinteropracticas.enfermeria@unac.edu.co
Prácticas APH199Esther Lucía Guerra 
Laboratorio de Simulación – CEI – AHA192Jenny Sánchezceiahaunac@unac.edu.co
Facultad de Ciencias Humanas y de la Educación120Fredy Fernández Gómezfe@unac.edu.co
Secretaria FCHE119Lorena Ortizasistente.fe@unac.edu.co
Licenciatura en Español e Inglés126Esteban Mayorgalic.españoleingles@unac.edu.co
Licenciatura en Matemáticas117Fredy Fernández Gómezlic.matematicas@unac.edu.co
Licenciatura en Música157Hugo Riaño Ángelfe-musica@unac.edu.co
Licenciatura en Educación Infantil129Erika Melocoordinacion.infantil@unac.edu.co
Especialización en Docencia190Gelver Pérezedoc@unac.edu.co
Maestría en Educación190Gelver Pérezmaestria.educacion@unac.edu.co
Práctica Docente176Sonia Vargasfe-practicas@unac.edu.co
Facultad de Ingeniería186Jhon Fredy Niño M.facultad.ingenieria@unac.edu.co
Secretaria FI122Tatiana Pereiraasistente.fi@unac.edu.co
Ingeniería de Sistemas228Edna Katherine Conde Vegaing.sistemas@unac.edu.co
Ingeniería Industrial195Adriana Jiménez Ortízing.industrial@unac.edu.co
Facultad de Teología158Luis Enrique Riberoft@unac.edu.co
Asistente F. Teología172Andrea Gonzálezasistente.teo@unac.edu.co
Coordinación Pregrados177German Gonzálezcoordinacion.ft@unac.edu.co
Práctica Ministerial205José David Sánchezpracticas.teologia@unac.edu.co
UNAC Virtual168Rubén Darío Riascosunacvirtual@unac.edu.co
Pedagogía UNAC Virtual185Juan David Zuluagapedagogia.unacvirtual@unac.edu.co
Campus Virtual196Ana Gisela Pérezadmincampus@unac.edu.co
UNACTec254Judith Cuestaunactec@unac.edu.co
Vicerrectoría Financiera108Pablo Jhon Rios Bautistavicefinanciera@unac.edu.co
Asistente Vicerrectoría Financiera109Valeria Ceballosasistente.vicefinanciera@unac.edu.co
Seguridad y Salud en el Trabajo311Lina Viviana Salazar Martinezsaludocupacional@unac.edu.co
Asistente Seguridad y Salud en el Trabajo149 Melitza González Uribeasistente.saludocupacional@unac.edu.co
Departamento de Talento Humano152 talentohumano@unac.edu.co
Asociado de Talento Humano152 Julyan Cuestaasoc.talentohumano@unac.edu.co
Contratación182Brayan gallego Castañodesarrollo.humano@unac.edu.co
Nómina201Mónica Peñanomina@unac.edu.co
Analista de Nómina210Martha Tobíasanalista.rh@unac.edu.co
Afiliaciones y Seguridad Social209Mileidy Zuluagaafiliaciones@unac.edu.co
Departamento de Contabilidad112Luz Dary Jaramillocontabilidad@unac.edu.co
Contabilidad Académica139John Anderson Urangocontador.academico@unac.edu.co
Auxiliar Contable216Yurany Calaauxiliar.contabilidad@unac.edu.co
Control Interno175 controlinterno@unac.edu.co
Departamento de Tesorería113Anny Josephtesoreria@unac.edu.co
Asistente de Tesorería181Mónica Velásquezasistente.tesoreria@unac.edu.co
Asistente – Caja173Daniela Gilcaja@unac.edu.co
Compras137Nicolás Ríoscompras@unac.edu.co
Finanzas estudiantiles198Lorena De La Hozfinanzas@unac.edu.co
Asistente Finanzas Estudiantiles 1125Eidy Riascosasistente.finanzas@unac.edu.co
Asistente Finanzas Estudiantiles 2253Paula Cuellar 
Departamento de Mercadeo162Leidy Muñozgerenciamercadeo@unac.edu.co
Asistente Mercadeo155 asistente.mercadeo@unac.edu.co
Gestor Educativo206Midiam Quinterogestioneducativa@unac.edu.co
Telemercadeo234Lida Noscuemercadeo@unac.edu.co
Asesor 1180Leanis Feria 
Asesor 2141Jose Pérez 
Dpto. de Servicios Generales114Elibardos Paredesserviciogeneral@unac.edu.co
Asistente Servicios Generales148Kevin Guerreroasistente.plantafisica@unac.edu.co
Carpintería174Jhon Jarvi Castrillóncarpinteria@unac.edu.co
Administrador Edificio Académico131Karen Barreraadmin-bolivar@unac.edu.co
Centro de Duplicado165Anny Josephcdu@unac.edu.co
Confeunac156Orlis Mercadoconfeunac@unac.edu.co
Litografía ICOLVEN303Ever Mondragónlitografia@unac.edu.co
Litografía Asistente301Sergio Hernándezasistente.litografia@unac.edu.co
Litografía Contabilidad300Daniela Garcésconta-litografia@unac.edu.co
Confeunac302punto de venta 
Departamento de Sistemas e Informática150Sara Cáceresdsi@unac.edu.co
Asistente DSI159Angélica Yineth Guzmánasistente.dsi@unac.edu.co
Administrador SION – DSI189María Camila Álvarezsion@unac.edu.co
Soporte Técnico – DSI211Ana Milena Davidsoporte.dsi@unac.edu.co
Publiunac217 doce.publiunac@unac.edu.co
Vicerrectoría de Bienestar107Samuel Andrés Delgadovicebienestar@unac.edu.co
Asistente Vicerrectoría Bienestar188Luz Mairena Jaramilloasistente.bienestar@unac.edu.co
Coordinación de Egresados318Angie Gallegoegresados@unac.edu.co
Capellanía FCHE – FT – FI 193Daniel Cayruscapellania@unac.edu.co
Capellanía FCAC – FCS202Cristian Suárezcapellaniafcs@unac.edu.co
Servicio de Alimentación161Nalva Souzarestaurante@unac.edu.co
Departamento de Logística111 – 169Jhon Cabarcasvigilancia@unac.edu.co
Residencias Universitarias – Damas123 – 124 – 132 hogar.damas@unac.edu.co
Residencias Universitarias – Caballeros145 hogardevarones@unac.edu.co
Preceptor Jóvenes Residentes145Ismael Hernándezhogardevarones@unac.edu.co
Preceptora Damas Residentes187Janeth Flórezhogar.damas@unac.edu.co
Preceptor Alumnos Externos197Wilfrido Cuetoexternos@unac.edu.co
Centro de Apoyo Universitario127Maureem Pérezcoordinacion.cau@unac.edu.co
Psicología229Hellen Julieth Buendía atencionpsicologia@unac.edu.co 
OTRAS DEPENDENCIAS
Cafetería campus UNAC 604 2 50 9648 EXT.709
APH Bucaramanga 607 6370309 Ext. 111
Vitarrico 604 2 50 5106 gerencia.general@vitarrico.com.co
Mercaunac 604 322 0595 – 604 493 4141 mercaunac@vitarrico.com.co
ICOLVEN 604 2 50 9648 rectoria@icolven.edu.co
Icolpan 604 2 50 4150 gerencia@icolpan.com
IPS Universitaria Adventista 604 3228100 gerencia@ipsadventista.org 
REVISOR FISCAL: JULIAN MAYOR revisoriafiscal@unac.edu.co
Ir al contenido